Championship Information

About the XR Challenge

2017 Championship Documents

The XR Challenge runs three separate championships for each class. Class A is for XR2 cars, Class B is for XR3i cars and Class C is for 1800 Si cars.


The Champion of Anglesey is also contested for points scored at Anglesey rounds.

XR Challenge  2016